CONTACT THE SGVPA

info@sgvpa.org


Your Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

President

Dustin Plattner, Psy.D.

626-788-5853

dustin@drdustinplattner.com


President Elect 2018

Lenie Delker

ldphd@pacbell.net


Past President

Ellen Miller Kwon, Psy.D.

626-807-5451

Ellen@DrMillerKwon.com


Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Hsia, Psy.D.

818-547-2623 ext. 4

Martinhsia@gmail.com


Treasurer

David Lorentzen, Psy.D.

818-523-4628

DavidLorentzen@gmail.com


Membership Chair

Laurie Nouguier, Ph.D.

626-755-5622

drnouguier@yahoo.com


Program Committee

 

Richard LaBrie, Ph.D.

dr.richardlabrie@gmail.com


Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator

1444678279773

Karin Meiselman, Ph.D.

626-792-6718


LAN (Local Advocacy Network)

 

 

 

 

Adrienne Meier, Phd.D.

949-441-0191

ameierphd@gmail.com


Early Career Professionals

Thomas Duke, Ph.D.

626-344-6732

ThomasCDuke@gmail.com


Ethics

Open


C.A.R.E.

Lenie Delker

ldphd@pacbell.net


Diversity LiaisonĀ to CPA

Wayne Kao, Psy.D.

626-940-8670

dr.waynekao@gmail.com


Website Management

D.P

Christopher Nahumck, PhD, MDiv, MSW.

626-219-0166

cwnahumck@gmail.com


APA Listserv Moderator

Jon-Patrik Pedersen, Ph.D.

626-449-4737

contact@drjonpedersen.com


Newsletter Editor

Suzanne Lake, Psy.D.

626-795-8148

DrSuzanneLake@aim.com


Newsletter Advertising Coordinator

Mary Hannon

626-354-0786

maryhannon123@gmail.com


Student Representative to CPA

Nadine Sidhom

nadinesidhom@fuller.edu


Student Representative to CPA

NatalieĀ  Sisneros

nsisneros@alliant.edu